• Datsu Blank
  • PStache Blank
  • GreenRex Blank
  • ryssk Blank
  • nanonoob Blank
  • PecanSam Blank
  • Blank CRaZyCAT
  • Blank enderking69
  • Blank Yolk-Baron
  • Blank IkZet
  • Blank Anriller
  • Blank Bombastasticus

NSL Season 18

Monday 25 October 2021
21:00 CEST

Predictions (0)

Saltier Skulks
0%
0%
Handwashers

Comments

7594

Blank GreenRex | Saltier Skulks

Hello, we won't be able to play this weekend, however we can play Monday 3pm EST/8pm BST /9pm CEST or a hour later. That's basically the earliest we can do the entire week.

16 October 2021, 06:56

7594

Blank GreenRex | Saltier Skulks

Confirmed with Handwashers on 25th of October, 3pm EST/8pm BST/9pm CEST

17 October 2021, 19:49

4159

Blank CRaZyCAT | Handwashers

After dialogue we concluded that Mon 25.10.2021 21:00 CEST is almost the only compromise time we able to reach. Scheduling match on that time.

P.S. I know you said you can't play earlier but pls consider possibility to start at least 20:30 or / and avoid serious delays because it's a weekday and late time for the most our players:
01am local for me and keo
midnight for y.hero
23pm for everyone else

Anyway we agree on 21.00 cest

17 October 2021, 19:50

4159

Blank CRaZyCAT | Handwashers

R1: https://ns2panel.ocservers.com/nsl/round/138253
R2: https://ns2panel.ocservers.com/nsl/round/138259
R3: https://ns2panel.ocservers.com/nsl/round/138261
R4: https://ns2panel.ocservers.com/nsl/round/138264

From Handwashers participated:
CRaZyCAT
enderking69
Yolk-Baron
IkZet
Anriller
Bombastasticus

25 October 2021, 21:57

7594

Blank GreenRex | Saltier Skulks

Merc : Pecansam commander for Ritual commander.

Salty Skulk players : GreenRex, Datsu, Pstache, Nanonoob and Ryssk

25 October 2021, 23:08

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.